(CBS Seattle) — A$AP Rocky, Chromeo, Matt and Kim and Spoon are just four of the headliners taking part in this year’s Capitol Hill Block Party.

The annual three-day festival takes over the Capitol Hill neighborhood July 25-27.

Also performing will be The War on Drugs, Odesza, Sol, A$AP Ferg, Beat Connection, Star Slinger, Budos Band, Tanlines, XXYYXX, Angel Olsen, Poolside, Cymbals, and Shy Girls. The remaining acts will be announced on Tuesday, April 29.

Festival organizers have also released a limited number of discounted three-day passes for $99 — along with a very limited number of VIP tickets for $250. Those may be purchased here.

Beginning Friday, three-day passes will increase to $115. From April 29 through July 24, three-day passes will cost $125. The day of the festival, they will jump to $150.

View scenes from last year’s festival below:

Brent Amaker at Capitol Hill Block Party

(TM and © Copyright 2014 CBS Radio Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS RADIO and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2014 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From CBS Seattle

Download The App

Listen Live