2newcw11 thefan-am1090seattle-logo-fina2l
SUBWAY BEAST MODE CHALLENGE 2014 | Sign up for our 3.5-mile adventure run | INFO |

Thunderbirds

Thunderbirds’ 2014-15 Season Opens On The Road Against Winterhawks

View Comments
(Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

(Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

(1090 The Fan) — The Seattle Thunderbirds have announced their regular season 2014-15 schedule. The first game of the season is on the road against the Portland Winterhawks and the first home game is against the Everett Silvertips.

All games will be broadcast live on 1090 The Fan. To purchase a 24-Flex Ticket Package, head to the T-Birds’ website.

Seattle Thunderbirds' forward Ryan Gropp (12) attempts to hold the puck while being defended by Everett's Kohl Bauml (15). Everett defeated Seattle 3-1, Sunday. (Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

(Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

Download the PDF version of the Thunderbirds 2014-15 Schedule here

September
Friday, September 19 @ Portland, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20 vs. Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, September 26 @ Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.

October
Friday, October 3 @ Portland, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 4 vs. Kelowna, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, October 10 @ Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, October 11 @ Portland, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 14 vs. Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15 @ Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, October 17 vs. Prince George, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, October 18 vs. Kamloops, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, October 24 vs. Spokane, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, October 25 @ Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, October 30 vs. Edmonton, 7:05 p.m.

(Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

(Photo by Brian Liesse, WHL)

November
Saturday, November 1 vs. Vancouver, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4 vs. Red Deer, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, November 7 @ Prince Albert, 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 8 @ Saskatoon, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 12 @ Moose Jaw, 5:05 p.m.
Friday, November 14 @ Brandon, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 15 @ Regina, 5:05 p.m.
Sunday, November 16 @ Swift Current, 2:00 p.m.
Friday, November 21 vs. Spokane, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, November 22 vs. Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, November 28 @ Everett, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, November 29 vs. Kootenay, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, November 30 vs. Spokane, 5:05 p.m.

December
Friday, December 5 vs. Tri-City, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, December 6 vs. Medicine Hat, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, December 7 @ Spokane, 5:05 p.m.
Friday, December 12 @ Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 vs. Portland, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16 vs. Victoria, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, December 27 vs. Portland, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, December 28 @ Vancouver, 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30 vs. Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31 @ Portland, 8:00 p.m.

(Photo by Kyle Scholzen, WHL)

(Photo by Kyle Scholzen, WHL)

January
Friday, January 2 vs. Tri-City, 7:35 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 @ Portland, 5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 9 @ Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 vs. Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 vs. Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, January 16 @ Kelowna, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 @ Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, January 23 @ Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, January 24 vs. Portland, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, January 25 @ Spokane, 5:05 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28 @ Kamloops, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 30 @ Prince George, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 @ Prince George, 7:00 p.m.

February
Friday, February 6 vs. Portland, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, February 7 vs. Vancouver, 7:05 p.m.
Monday, February 9 @ Vancouver, 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 10 vs. Kelowna, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, February 13 @ Kamloops, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 14 @ Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, February 15 vs. Victoria, 5:05 p.m.
Friday, February 20 vs. Lethbridge, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, February 21 vs. Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, February 24 vs. Calgary, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, February 27 vs. Prince George, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, February 28 vs. Portland, 7:05pm

March
Monday, March 2 @ Victoria, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3 @ Victoria, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 6 @ Portland, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 vs. Kamloops, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 13 vs. Everett, 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 @ Everett, 7:05 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 vs. Tri-City, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 @ Kelowna, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 20 @ Spokane, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 vs. Portland, 7:05 p.m.

(TM and © Copyright 2014 CBS Radio Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS RADIO and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2014 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus