Mike Gastineau:     You'll Never Guess Why TNF Is Here To Stay Read More
New WSP Troopers Sworn in at State CapitolThirty-seven Washington State Patrol troopers were sworn in by state Supreme Court Justice James Johnson Friday in a ceremony in the Capitol Rotunda. The troopers were given their commission cards by Gov. Chris Gregoire and patrol Chief John Batiste.
Baum Still Missing 3 Years After Disappearance

More From CBS Seattle

Download The App

Listen Live